Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Banner Cross Methodist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 2nd September 2019 9:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 12:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior BadmintonNot held in School Holidays
Friday 6th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 7th September 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amWalking Group
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 9th September 2019 9:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 10th September 2019 12:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior BadmintonNot held in School Holidays
Friday 13th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 14th September 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 16th September 2019 9:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 17th September 2019 12:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior BadmintonNot held in School Holidays
Friday 20th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 21st September 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 23rd September 2019 9:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 24th September 2019 12:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior BadmintonNot held in School Holidays
Friday 27th September 2019 10:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 28th September 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 30th September 2019 9:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee