Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Change category
Monday 1st June 20209:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 2nd June 202012:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 3rd June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 4th June 202010:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior Badminton
Not held in School Holidays
Friday 5th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 6th June 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 7th June 202010:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 8th June 20209:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 9th June 202012:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 10th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 11th June 202010:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior Badminton
Not held in School Holidays
Friday 12th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 13th June 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 14th June 202010:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 15th June 20209:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 16th June 202012:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 17th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 18th June 202010:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior Badminton
Not held in School Holidays
Friday 19th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 20th June 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 21st June 202010:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 22nd June 20209:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 23rd June 202012:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
Wednesday 24th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
5:45pmRainbows
Thursday 25th June 202010:30amThursday Bible Study
10:30amMorning Coffee
7:30pmSenior Badminton
Not held in School Holidays
Friday 26th June 202010:30amMorning Coffee
6:15pmBrownies
7:30pmGuides
8:00pmSinging Group
Saturday 27th June 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 28th June 202010:45amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 29th June 20209:45amLittle Fish Parent and Toddler Group
10:30amMorning Coffee
Tuesday 30th June 202012:30pmLunch and Friendship Club
7:00pmIndoor Bowls Club
<< May